Répétition publique de très loin à la gare Union

Le 12 février 2019, BoucharDanse a été invité à participer à « Open Studio » – un programme de Fall for Dance North, mensuel et gratuit, d’une durée de 2 jours, en collaboration avec Union Dance. L’aile ouest de la gare Union est … Lire la suite

Petits rêves au sein de WinterSong 2018

Un immense merci à Deborah Lundmark, directrice artistique du CCDT, de nous avoir donné l’opportunité de remettre en scène Petits rêves, une œuvre créée pour le CCDT en 2015. Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec ces jeunes danseurs … Lire la suite

Le 8 juin : Levée de fonds de BoucharDanse

Une soirée de danse-carrée avec calleuse et musique live pour tous les âges Peg Evans sera la calleuse de la soirée, accompagnée du groupe de musique The Barnwelders   Vendredi le 8 juin, 2018 Dovercourt House 805 Dovercourt Road, Toronto … Lire la suite

1 2 3 4

Open rehearsal of très loin at Union Station

On February 12, 2019, BoucharDanse was invited to participate in “Open Studio” – a free monthly 2-day event programmed by Fall for Dance North in collaboration with Union Dance. The West Wing of Union Station is transformed in a dance … Read More

Petits rêves as part of WinterSong 2018

A heartfelt thank you to CCDT’s Artistic Director Deborah Lundmark for the opportunity to revisit Petits rêves, a piece created by Sylvie Bouchard for the Company in 2015. It was a true pleasure to work with these extremely talented young … Read More

June 8th 2018 – BoucharDanse fundraising event

A Square-Dance evening with caller and live band for all ages Peg Evans will be teaching and calling this Square-Dance evening, accompanied by live music by The Barnwelders   Friday June 8th, 2018 Dovercourt House 805 Dovercourt Road, Toronto 3rd … Read More

1 2 3 4